LibGuides: Pharmacy: Find Books

Pharmacy Books

Pharmacy related ebooks can be found in the following databases.

If you are having trouble locating a specific ebook, please contact the library for assistance.

AccessEmergencyMedicine This link opens in a new window A resource providing quick diagnosis and treatment answers for a broad spectrum of complaints encountered in the ED, ranging from neurologic and pediatric emergencies to poisoning and trauma. NOTE: Users should create a MyAccess profile to use the full functionality of this resource. Terms of Use.
AccessMedicine This link opens in a new window Contains over 100 medical titles and answers to clinical questions. Content also includes images, videos, self-assessments, case files, diagnostic tools, and downloadable content for mobile devices. Terms of Use. | A mobile app is available for this resource.
AccessMedicine Case Files Collection This link opens in a new window 1,150+ real-life cases to assist during coursework, clinical rotations, or preparation for shelf exams and the USMLE. Includes the complete collection of basic science, clinical medicine, and post-graduate level cases. NOTE: Users should create a MyAccess profile to use the full functionality of this resource. Terms of Use.
AccessPharmacy This link opens in a new window A pharmacy resource containing videos, games, and leading pharmacy textbooks that allows users to explore leading pharmacy references, search curriculum topics, and research drugs and supplements. NOTE: Users should create a MyAccess profile to use the full functionality of this resource. Terms of Use.
AccessScience This link opens in a new window Online resource offering general overview of science and technology topics through encyclopedia articles, scientific definitions, and illustrations of key concepts, with links to extended articles. Terms of Use.
Health Library This link opens in a new window An online platform for delivering educational content, including commonly required clinical eBooks, cases, and multimedia content for pharmacists, physician assistants, and physical therapists. Terms of Use.
PharmacyLibrary This link opens in a new window Features content from the American Pharmacists Association's authoritative textbooks, an interactive NAPLEX review, case studies, article abstracts from the Journal of the American Pharmacists Association and a variety of news sources. Terms of Use.
R2 Digital Library This link opens in a new window A collection of health science e-books from Rittenhouse and other medical publishers. Terms of Use. Coverage: 1982-present. Restricted to 1 user per book at a time.

List of Pharmacy Ebooks

For a complete list of ebook titles available in the databases above, please refer to the list below.