LibGuides: Strategic and Corporate Communication: Find Books and Reference Materials

Electronic Books and Reference Materials

Reference Collections
Handbooks and Encyclopedias

Business Expert Press Digital Library This link opens in a new window Practical, concise books covering specific areas of business, including supply and operations management, international business, social media, finance, accounting, public relations, and marketing strategy. Terms of Use. Coverage: 2010-2019.
Gale eBooks This link opens in a new window Encyclopedias, biographical collections, business plan handbooks, company history compilations, consumer health references, and specialized reference sources from a wide range of disciplines. Terms of Use.
Routledge Handbooks Online This link opens in a new window Chapman’s access includes specific Asian Studies, Communication and Media, Health and Social Care, History, Music, Performance, Philosophy, and Security Studies collections. To access, click a subject in the middle of the page, then check "Full access only". | Terms of Use. Coverage: 2010-2016.
SAGE Knowledge This link opens in a new window Provides full-text access to encyclopedias and handbooks in such subjects as anthropology, communication, criminal justice, education, geography, human resources, political science, psychology, public policy, sociology, and sports medicine. Terms of Use.

International Encyclopedia of Communication Online This link opens in a new window Coverage spans the breadth of communication studies, including coverage of theories, media and communication phenomena, research methods, problems, concepts, and geographical areas. Terms of Use. Coverage: 2008-2010.

Find Print Books

These are some Strategic and Corporate Communication subject headings which you can use to search our catalog. To use them, change the dropdown menu from "Keyword" to "Subject" and plug in one of the terms below.

Subject headings:
Business Communication
Business Presentations
Business Writing
Communication
Communication in Marketing
Communication in Organizations
Communication Methodology
Corporate Culture
Intergroup Communication
Interpersonal Communication
Marketing
Personnel Management
Public Relations
Public Relations Corporations
Public Speaking
Speeches, Addresses, Etc.