Combines the premier index to journal articles; book reviews, and collections of essays in all fields of religion with ATLA's online collection of major religion and theology journals. Terms of Use. Coverage: 1365-present.
Allows for simultaneous searching of the International Index (1907-1965), Social Sciences & Humanities Index (1965-1974), Humanities Index (1974-1984), and Social Sciences Index (1974-1983). Terms of Use. Coverage: 1907-1984.
Offers full text of scholarly sources, as well as lesser-known, specialized magazines. Includes full text of articles, interviews, obituaries, bibliographies, fiction, drama, poetry, and reviews. Terms of Use. Coverage: 1984-present.
Indexing and abstracts from books and journals of philosophy and related fields. Covers areas of ethics, aesthetics, social and political philosophy, epistemology, metaphysic logic, and more. Terms of Use. Coverage: 1902-present.
Full-text access to current content from over 300 humanities and social sciences journal titles of nearly 100 not-for-profit publishers. Coverage includes literature and criticism, history, the visual and performing arts, education, religious, cultural/politics/policy/gender studies, and others. Terms of Use.
Contains detailed statistics on religious affiliation for every country of the world. It provides source material, including censuses and surveys, as well as best estimates for every religion to offer a definitive picture of international religious demography. Terms of Use. Coverage: 1900-present.
Peer-reviewed, full-text articles from journals and reference sources covering the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature, and other subjects. Terms of Use. Coverage: 1980-present.
A multi-disciplinary database providing access to scholarly journals articles, newspapers, popular magazines, and reviews. Terms of Use. Coverage: 1975-present.
An interdisciplinary ebook and journal platform to support scholarship and teaching. Provides access to select current subscriptions as well as the archives of over one thousand leading academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. Terms of Use.
Serves as a multi-disciplinary database providing the complete content from six full-text databases: Education Full Text, General Science Full Text, Humanities Full Text, Readers' Guide Full Text Mega, Social Sciences Full Text, and Business Abstracts with Full Text. Terms of Use. Coverage: 1982-present.
Includes millions of citations to dissertations and theses from 1861 to present around the world with over one million full-text dissertations available to download in PDF format. Terms of Use. Coverage: 1861-present.
