ACM Digital LibraryThis link opens in a new windowACMs publications includes journals, magazines, newsletters, conference proceedings, and multimedia titles. within the full-text database, it is integrated with and includes unrestricted access to the Guide to Computing Literature. Terms of Use. Restricted to 10 users at a time.
AIP CompleteThis link opens in a new windowIncludes research, reviews, and conference proceedings from disciplines of the physical sciences such as materials science & chemical physics. Access to over 1 million articles from over 30 journals, AIP conference proceedings, and Physics Today. Terms of Use. Coverage: 1929-current.
General Science Full Text (H.W. Wilson)This link opens in a new windowFeatures full text, plus the graphs, charts, diagrams, photos, and illustrations that convey scientific information. Plain-language subject headings give non-specialists access to the latest scientific and technical developments. Terms of Use. Coverage: 1984-present.
IEEE Electronic LibraryThis link opens in a new windowAccess scientific and technical content published by the IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) and its publishing partners. Terms of Use. Coverage: 1872-present.
IOPscience JournalsThis link opens in a new windowSearch and access physics, astronomy, and mathematics journal content published by the Institute of Physics (IOP). Terms of Use. Coverage: 1874-present.
MathSciNetThis link opens in a new windowReviews, abstracts, and bibliographic information for most mathematical sciences literature. Terms of Use. Coverage: 1940-present.
ScienceDirect Freedom CollectionThis link opens in a new windowPlatform providing access to all Elsevier journal content and select books, as well as journal titles from other publishers. Multidisciplinary in scope with the strongest content in the health, life, physical, and social sciences. Terms of Use. Coverage: 1995-present.
Web of ScienceThis link opens in a new windowProvide access to the world’s leading scholarly literature and indexes in the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities, proceedings, Current Chemical Reactions, Index Chemicus, and more. Terms of Use. Coverage: 1898-present.
Wiley Online LibraryThis link opens in a new windowOffering broad subject coverage with full-text access to over 1300 journals and several hundred Blackwell Reference Online ebooks, including titles formerly hosted on the Blackwell Synergy platform.
Terms of Use. Coverage: 1997-present.
Remember, you can also search the Database A - Z List and narrow the Subject search to your area of interest, Computer Science, Math, etc.
Use Start Your Search to search across multiple databases with a single search.
Academic OneFileThis link opens in a new windowPeer-reviewed, full-text articles from journals and reference sources covering the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature, and other subjects. Terms of Use. Coverage: 1980-present.
Academic Search PremierThis link opens in a new windowA multi-disciplinary database providing access to scholarly journals articles, newspapers, popular magazines, and reviews. Terms of Use. Coverage: 1975-present.
General OneFileThis link opens in a new windowPeer-reviewed, full-text articles from journals and reference sources covering the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature, and other subjects. Terms of Use. Coverage: 1980-present.
JSTORThis link opens in a new windowAn interdisciplinary ebook and journal platform to support scholarship and teaching. Provides access to select current subscriptions as well as the archives of over one thousand leading academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. Terms of Use.
OmniFile Full Text Mega (H.W. Wilson)This link opens in a new windowServes as a multi-disciplinary database providing the complete content from six full-text databases: Education Full Text, General Science Full Text, Humanities Full Text, Readers' Guide Full Text Mega, Social Sciences Full Text, and Business Abstracts with Full Text. Terms of Use. Coverage: 1982-present.
