A-Z Databases

An interdisciplinary ebook and journal platform to support scholarship and teaching. Provides access to select current subscriptions as well as the archives of over one thousand leading academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. Terms of Use.

Streaming films and documentaries from Criterion Collection, Kino Lorber, The Great Courses, and Psychotherapy.net. Faculty may log in and request additional films on https://www.kanopy.com/search to be added per the Streaming Video Policy. | Terms of Use. Coverage: 1894-present.

An online language-learning system for over 70 languages from around the world and over 20 modules for ESL learners. Users can record their own speech to compare to native speakers, and are encouraged to create free accounts to track progress. Terms of Use. | A mobile app is available for this resource.

Self-paced courses on critical skills and research methods for all stages of academic study. Learner Pathways map series of courses focused on specific learning outcomes. FACULTY: See our Online Teaching and Learning guide to learn how to assign Sage Campus content to your students. Terms of Use.

Streaming films and documentaries from 30+ major studios. Our subscription provides the 1,000 most-requested videos on the platform (updated June 2024). Faculty may create accounts to request additional titles per the Streaming Video Policy. | How to create an instructor account and request films.

Monographs, manuscripts, and ephemera that provide a historical view of disabilities from the 17th through 20th centuries, demonstrating how persons with disabilities have worked for equal rights and including personal memoirs and accounts of those who treated them. Terms of Use. Coverage: 1648-present.

Well-balanced methodological and theoretical coverage of key concepts and multiple perspectives on the issues being studied in the health communication community around the world. Gift of the Wilkinson Family Library Endowment. Terms of Use.

The entire run of Vogue magazine (US edition) from 1892 to the present day, reproduced in high-resolution color page images. Terms of Use. Coverage: 1892-present.